March 2nd: Found

By Aaron Pazan 

tumblr_m77p9uobFx1r2fr72o1_500

The band Gungor is something I randomly found by chance. But, it’s a band I deeply resonate with. The music by Gungor really speaks to me in ways, that I can’t even imagine. These lyrics really speak for themself. Here they are:

All this pain
I wonder if I’ll ever find my way
I wonder if my life could really change at all
All this earth
Could all that is lost ever be found?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

